Latest Products http://www.gujaratfasteners.com Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:28:41 +0530 en-us http://www.gujaratfasteners.com Bolts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/bolts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/bolts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Bolts with the finest ones that defy having any kind of flaw. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Bolts from Gujarat, India. Metal Washers http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/metal-washers.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/metal-washers.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 No other range of Metal Washers can surpass the expectations of the clients who desire for washers that stand high in quality as well as suitability than ours. We are known as the notable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Metal Washers from Gujarat, India. Allen Cap Bolts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/allen-cap-bolts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/allen-cap-bolts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the global market with the finest Allen Cap Bolts, which are exemplary bolts detailed in an impeccable manner. We are known as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Allen Cap Bolts from Gujarat, India. Anchor Bolts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/anchor-bolts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/anchor-bolts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Bolts that we offer are made from high-grade materials, in compliance with the international standards. They are doled out in varying sizes and designs, making them highly suitable for a wide range of industrial applications. Eye Bolts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/eye-bolts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/eye-bolts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Bolts, which roll off our manufacturing unit, are endowed with excellent mechanical strength, resistance to corrosion & abrasion, and durability. They are highly appreciated for their dimensional accuracy, flawless finishing, precision make, etc. Hex Bolts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/hex-bolts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/hex-bolts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped with all what is required to come up with a befitting range of Hex Bolts. We are often called the premier Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Hex Bolts from Gujarat, India. The bolts are characterized by durability and strength. Hex Nuts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/hex-nuts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/hex-nuts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of serving various industries across the globe with precision Hex Nuts. We are bracketed with the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Hex Nuts from Gujarat, India. What buyers can expect from us is qualitative deals. Plain Washers http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/plain-washers.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/plain-washers.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the global market with precision Plain Washers that are made from high-grade steel. We are one of the noteworthy Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Plain Washers from Gujarat, India. Spring Lock Washers http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/spring-lock-washers.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/spring-lock-washers.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on flawless Spring Lock Washers, which are fabricated from quality materials. We are associated with the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Spring Lock Washers from Gujarat, India. Tab Washers http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/tab-washers.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/tab-washers.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name resounds with qualitative Tab Washers, set to befit various industries’ demands. We are an emerging Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Tab Washers from Gujarat, India. Metal Screws http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/metal-screws.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/metal-screws.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for a variety of Metal Screws, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the ones that are finished to perfection. We are one of the most sought-after Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Screws from Gujarat, India. Metal Nuts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/metal-nuts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/metal-nuts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle to make obtainable an assortment of high-quality Metal Nuts to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Nuts from Gujarat, India. Threaded Studs http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/threaded-studs.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/threaded-studs.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with quality and efficiency. Owing to our commitment to quality, we have managed to carve a niche in the market as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Threaded Studs from Gujarat, India. U Bolts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/u-bolts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/u-bolts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire offering of U Bolts is defined by precision and innovative designs. These bolts are designed and developed in accordance with the standards. They are further ensured to be durable, dimensionally accurate, resistant to abrasion & corrosion, and finely finished. Nylock Nuts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/nylock-nuts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/nylock-nuts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We tackle the demand for top-quality Nylock Nuts, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with utter meticulousness. We are standing amid the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Nylock Nuts from Gujarat, India. Dome Nuts http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/dome-nuts.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/dome-nuts.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Dome Nuts from Gujarat, India. We take care to fabricate the nuts from the best grade materials, in conformity to the applicable standards. CSK Screws http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/csk-screws.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/csk-screws.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The CSK Screws, we offer, are 100% compliant with the standards and are made from high-grade materials. These screws design is ensured to be technically advanced. They feature dimensional accuracy, precision make, and lustrous finish. Pan Screws http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/pan-screws.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/pan-screws.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Pan Screws at reasonable price from us! We are a premier Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pan Screws from Gujarat, India. Our efficiency lies in making available the screws that not only comply with the standards, but also befit the industry in the desired way. Slotted Screws http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/slotted-screws.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/slotted-screws.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Slotted Screws from Gujarat, India. Being a quality-endorsed undertaking, we lay much emphasis on the quality aspect. Wing Nut http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/wing-nut.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/wing-nut.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for their corrosion free body, high mechanical strength and low maintenance, our Wing Nuts are of unmatched standards and reliability. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Wing Nuts. Dash Fasteners http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/dash-fasteners.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/dash-fasteners.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Dash Fasteners. Available in varied specifications, our Dash Fasteners are dimensionally accurate reliable and durable. Pin Type Anchor Bolt http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/pin-type-anchor-bolt.htm http://www.gujaratfasteners.com/pin-type-anchor-bolt.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among progressive Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Pin Type Anchor Bolt. Obtainable from us in varied specifications, our Pin Type Anchor Bolt are corrosion resistant, excellently finished and durable.